Hip hop recording artist Meek Mill is back with the premier of his brand new 14 track album titled “DC4” this evening which has features from Nicki Minaj, Pusha T, Lil Uzi Vert, Quavo, YFN Lucci, 21 Savage, Tory Lanez, Don Q, Tracy T & Gourdan Banks. This joint hella dope man. Meek is back! Enjoy.

Screen Shot 2016-02-16 at 10.02.04 PM